top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureToby Vuetti

My Recent Crypto Low Cap Purchases

Hey guys, hope you all are well and are surviving this turbulus time in the crypto world! It's definitely been an interesting start to the year, with Bitcoin down around 50% at the moment and some other coins dropping in value as much as 70-80%! That's not even including all the scams that have been uncovered and gone to zero. I really do feel for the people who hav lost thousands of dollars on those lousy scams.



tradeogre
The TradeOgre Exchange

With all that out the way, I thought it might be good to do a post on some


I've been doing a lot of my hunting on Trade Ogre, Cryptopia and Crypto-Bridge. Trade Ogre is a relatively new exchange, which seems to be picking up more and more quality lower cap coins as time goes on. Some of the interesing ones I've been accumulating on there include Haven (XHV), which is an interesting coin with an "offshore" feature that is expected to be implemented at the end of this year. Graft is another coin on there that looks promising. They have already signed a deal with that company Verifone, which you might have seen in stores next to the till (the little box where you tap your credit card). No doubt this could blow up if Graft is implemented in all of Verifone's electronic payment devices.


In terms of Cryptopia, I have been getting my hands on Bismuth, which is rumoured to be implementing masternodes at a later stage - with the amount of coins required to be 10,000. I'm going to see if I can accumulate that many around to 15000 satoshis mark.


If you haven't heard of Crypto-Bridge, it is a decentralized cryptocurrency exchange that has recently had a bit of an overhaul. Looks very sleek now! No doubt we will continue to see an increase in volume on there and other decentralized exchanges as people realize more and more how privacy is a big issue these days. One coin on there that I am a fan of is ALQO. They aim to open up a fiat-entry trading exchange in Q3 of this year, and share 50% of the crypto trading fees with people who hold ALQO on the exchange.


As always, this is not investment advice. This is simply what I have been buying - under no circumstances do I recommend that you go out and buy any of these coins.


Stay safe out there guys and girls!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page